Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

ECO Secretary

Melynda Trosclair

Melynda.Troslcair@apsb.org

Career Coach

ECO Teachers

Raymie Bell--English

Raymie.Bell@apsb.org

Elnora Gunter--English

Elnora.Gunter@apsb.org

Leigh Ann DeBarros--US History

LeighAnn@Debarros@apsb.org

Monisha Landry--IBCA & QFS

Monisha.Landry@apsb.org 

Nathan Marceaux--Biology & Physical Science

Nathan.Marceaux@apsb.org

Samuel Pablico--Math

Samuel.Pablico@apsb.org

Rachel Powell--Math

Rachel.Powell@apsb.org

Laura Theriot--Chemistry & Physical Science

Laura.Theriot@apsb.org